Woodlands County has two administration offices. The Whitecourt Municipal Office is located on County property just outside of the Town of Whitecourt municipal boundary. The Fort Assiniboine Regional Municipal Office is located near the Hamlet of Fort Assiniboine.

Whitecourt Municipal Office
Mail: Box 60, #1 Woodlands Lane
Whitecourt, AB T7S 1N3
Ph: 780-778-8400 or Toll Free: 1-888-870-6315
Fax: 780-778-8402

Fort Assiniboine Regional Municipal Office
Mail: Box 33
Fort Assiniboine, AB T0G 1A0
Ph: 780-584-3866 or Toll Free: 1-866-584-3866
Fax: 780-584-3988

  • Luc Mercier
    Luc Mercier
    Chief Administrative Officer
Luc Mercier
Chief Administrative Officer

Luc MercierEmail:  luc.mercier@woodlands.ab.ca
780.778.8400
1-888-870-6315

  • Sue Oberg
    Sue Oberg
    Director, Corporate Services
Sue Oberg
Director, Corporate Services

sorry-image-not-available

Email:  sue.oberg@woodlands.ab.ca

780.778.8400
1-888-870-6315

  • William Lacasse
    William Lacasse
    Director, Infrastructure Services
William Lacasse
Director, Infrastructure Services

William LacasseEmail:  william.lacasse@woodlands.ab.ca
780.778.8400
1-888-870-6315

  • Gordon Frank
    Gordon Frank
    Director, Planning & Community Services
Gordon Frank
Director, Planning & Community Services

Gordon FrankEmail:  gordon.frank@woodlands.ab.ca
780.778.8400
1-888-870-6315

  • Joan Slootweg
    Joan Slootweg
    Manager, Planning & Development
Joan Slootweg
Manager, Planning & Development

Joan SlootwegEmail:  joan.slootweg@woodlands.ab.ca
780.778.8400
1-888-870-6315

  • Dawn Fortin
    Dawn Fortin
    Manager, Agriculture Services
Dawn Fortin
Manager, Agriculture Services

Dawn FortinEmail:  dawn.fortin@woodlands.ab.ca
780.778.8400
1-888-870-6315

  • Kara Kennedy
    Kara Kennedy
    Manager, Parks & Recreation
Kara Kennedy
Manager, Parks & Recreation

Kara KennedyEmail: kara.kennedy@woodlands.ab.ca
780.778.8400
1-888-870-6315

  • Richard Twach
    Richard Twach
    Manager, Infrastructure Services
Richard Twach
Manager, Infrastructure Services

Richard TwachEmail:  richard.twach@woodlands.ab.ca
780.778.8400
1-888-870-6315

  • Bob Wilson
    Bob Wilson
    Area Foreman, Fort Assiniboine Shop
Bob Wilson
Area Foreman, Fort Assiniboine Shop

Bob WIlsonEmail:  bob.wilson@woodlands.ab.ca
780.778.8662
1-888-870-6315

  • David Gregor
    David Gregor
    Health & Safety Coordinator
David Gregor
Health & Safety Coordinator

David GregorEmail:  david.gregor@woodlands.ab.ca
780.778.8400
1-888-870-6315

  • Don Bachmier
    Don Bachmier
    Area Foreman, Whitecourt Shop
Don Bachmier
Area Foreman, Whitecourt Shop

Don BachmierEmail:  don.bachmier@woodlands.ab.ca
780.778.8662
1-888-870-6315

  • Heather Anderson
    Heather Anderson
    Community Liaison and Programing Coordinator
Heather Anderson
Community Liaison and Programing Coordinator

Email: heather.anderson@woodlands.ab.ca
780.778.8400
1-888-870-6315

  • Sally Warford
    Sally Warford
    Airport Manager
Sally Warford
Airport Manager

sorry-image-not-available

Email: sally.warford@woodlands.ab.ca

ph:  780 779 9948

cell: 780 268 0948

  • Dana Severson
    Dana Severson
    Economic Development Officer
Dana Severson
Economic Development Officer

Email:  dana.severson@woodlands.ab.ca
780.778.8400