How can we help?

Administration2019-07-26T19:50:24+00:00

CONTACT WOODLANDS COUNTY

Administration

Woodlands County has two administration offices. The Whitecourt Municipal Office is located on County property just outside of the Town of Whitecourt municipal boundary. The Fort Assiniboine Regional Municipal Office is located near the Hamlet of Fort Assiniboine.

Whitecourt Municipal Office
Address: 1 Woodlands Lane
Mail: PO Box 60
Whitecourt, AB T7S 1N3
Ph: 780-778-8400 or Toll Free: 1-888-870-6315
Fax: 780-778-8402

Fort Assiniboine Regional Municipal Office
Address: 61053A Highway 33
Mail: PO Box 33
Fort Assiniboine, AB T0G 1A0
Ph: 780-584-3866 or Toll Free: 1-866-584-3866
Fax: 780-584-3988

  • Gordon Frank
    Gordon Frank
    Interim Chief Administrative Officer
Gordon Frank
Interim Chief Administrative Officer

Email:  gordon.frank@woodlands.ab.ca
780-778-8400
1-888-870-6315

  • Alicia Bourbeau
    Alicia Bourbeau
    Director, Corporate Services
Alicia Bourbeau
Director, Corporate Services

sorry-image-not-available

Email:  alicia.bourbeau@woodlands.ab.ca

780-778-8400
1-888-870-6315

  • Andre Bachand
    Andre Bachand
    Director, Infrastructure Services
Andre Bachand
Director, Infrastructure Services

Email:  andre.bachand@woodlands.ab.ca
780-778-8400
1-888-870-6315

  • Director, Community Services & Planning
Director, Community Services & Planning

Email:
780-778-8400
1-888-870-6315

  • Joan Slootweg
    Joan Slootweg
    Manager, Planning & Development
Joan Slootweg
Manager, Planning & Development

Joan SlootwegEmail:  joan.slootweg@woodlands.ab.ca
780-778-8400
1-888-870-6315

  • Dawn Fortin
    Dawn Fortin
    Manager, Agriculture Services
Dawn Fortin
Manager, Agriculture Services

Dawn FortinEmail:  dawn.fortin@woodlands.ab.ca
780-778-8400
1-888-870-6315

  • Kara Kennedy
    Kara Kennedy
    Manager, Parks & Recreation
Kara Kennedy
Manager, Parks & Recreation

Kara KennedyEmail: kara.kennedy@woodlands.ab.ca
780-778-8400
1-888-870-6315

  • Richard Twach
    Richard Twach
    Manager, Infrastructure Services
Richard Twach
Manager, Infrastructure Services

Richard TwachEmail:  richard.twach@woodlands.ab.ca
780-778-8400
1-888-870-6315

  • Bob Wilson
    Bob Wilson
    Area Foreman, Fort Assiniboine Shop
Bob Wilson
Area Foreman, Fort Assiniboine Shop

Bob WIlsonEmail:  bob.wilson@woodlands.ab.ca
780-778-8662
1-888-870-6315

  • David Gregor
    David Gregor
    Health & Safety Coordinator
David Gregor
Health & Safety Coordinator

David GregorEmail:  david.gregor@woodlands.ab.ca
780-778-8400
1-888-870-6315

  • Adam Prosser
    Adam Prosser
    Area Foreman, Whitecourt
Adam Prosser
Area Foreman, Whitecourt

Email:  adam.prosser@woodlands.ab.ca
780-778-8662

  • Heather Anderson
    Heather Anderson
    Community Liaison and Programing Coordinator
Heather Anderson
Community Liaison and Programing Coordinator

Email: heather.anderson@woodlands.ab.ca
780-778-8400
1-888-870-6315

  • Jim Ogilvie, Airport Manager
    Jim Ogilvie, Airport Manager
    Airport Manager
Jim Ogilvie, Airport Manager
Airport Manager

sorry-image-not-available

Email: jim.ogilvie@woodlands.ab.ca

Phone:  780-779-9948

Cell: 780-268-0948

  • Bert Roach
    Bert Roach
    Economic Development Coordinator
Bert Roach
Economic Development Coordinator

Email:  bert.roach@woodlands.ab.ca
780-778-8400